TV Shows: What’s Your Guilty Pleasure?

Trump Says Mailing In Your Ballot Is Corrupt, Unless You’re Trump
May 21, 2020
Extra Crunch Live: Join Box CEO Aaron Levie May 28th at noon PT/3 pm ET/7 pm GMT
May 21, 2020

I am not what you’d call a “TV person.” In my twenties, I had a screen so tiny that anyone who entered my apartment immediately made fun of it, followed by years of owning no TV at all.… Read more

The post TV Shows: What’s Your Guilty Pleasure? appeared first on A Cup of Jo.

Comments are closed.